First/MI

Nickname

Last Name

Squadron

VW Grade

Navy Retired

Ret Grade

Email Address

Deceased

Joseph J.

Joe

Gaba

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

AT3

No

 

jgaba@woh.it.com

No

 

 

Gabbert

AEWBARRONPAC

ADC

No

 

 

No

Robert F.

 

Gagne

VW-3

AM3

Yes

AMHC

chief1974@juno.com

No

Frank

 

Galagher

AEWBARRONPAC

LT

No

 

 

No

Jim

 

Galinsky

AEWRON 1

LT

No

 

jmgalinsky@earthlink.net

No

William A.

Bill

Gall

13

ATN3

Yes

ATC

Billgall_99@yahoo.com

No

R. P.

 

Gallagher

VW-12

ACW3

Yes

 

 

No

A. A.

Al

Gallotta Jr.

VW-12/VQ-2

LTJG

Yes

RADM

attollag1@aol.com

No

Frederick S.

 

Gallup

VW-11/VX-6

LT

Yes

CDR

Rickgallup@aol.com (son)

Yes

Barry

 

Galt

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Gerald E. Jerry Gamble VW11 AMH2     gypsy1@golden.net    No           

Anthony

 

Gambelli

VW-12

YN1

Yes

 

 

No

Kenneth

 

Gamon

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Stanley D.

 

Ganapolski

VW-15

AN

No

 

 

No

Jesus J.

 

Garcia

AEWTULANT/AEWRON 1

 

No

 

 

No

Ben

 

Garcia

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Wilbur G.

 

Gardner

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

B. J.

 

Garner

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

 

 

Garner

MATRON 2

ATC

Yes

 

 

No

Sam O.

 

Garner

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

samfpga01@att.net

No

Ed

 

Garner

Midway Det

ADC

No

 

 

Yes

Roy

 

Garner

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Gary G.

 

Garner

VW-11

AE1

Yes

AVCM

ggarner@anteon.com

No

Bob

 

Garretson

AEWRON 1/VW-11/OASU/VX-8/VXN-8/NRL

ATAN

Yes

AT1

oplis@aol.com

No

Tom

 

Garrett

VW-12

 

No

 

 

No

Fred H.

 

Garrett

VQ-2

ADR1

No

 

frdgrr@aol.com

No

John N.

 

Garrett

VW-13/Glynco/VXE-6/VXN-8

ADR1

Yes

ADCS

jngarrett@verizon.net

No

Robert

Bob

Garrison

AEWRON 1

AG3

No

 

Gfam@alltel.net

No

Samuel S.

 

Garrison

VQ-1

 

No

 

 

Yes

Gary A.

 

Garwood

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

gkgarwood@comcast.net

No

Ralph G.

 

Garwood

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

 

No

David J.

 

Garza

AEWRON 1

PHSN

Yes

AMS1

Davejgarza@yahoo.com

No

R. L.

 

Gaskey

VW-12

ATC

Yes

 

 

No

Richard L.

 

Gates

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Albert H.

 

Gatlin

VW-14

AT3

Yes

 

 

Yes

Lee Raymond

 

Gauger

VW-4

AMS2

Yes

AZCM

Andeandee1@elk.net

No

John W.

 

Gaul

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Ramon G.

Ray

Gaulke

VW-12

LT

Yes

CAPT

ray@gaukegroup.com

No

Carl Eugene

 

Gay

AIRBARSRON 2

ADR3

No

 

 

No

Larry

Gator

Gaydos

VW-11/VW-13/VAQ-33

ACW3

No

 

Caitlen8@optonline.net

No

Thomas J.

 

Gearing

AEWBARRONPAC

ATR3

No

 

tomcher65@zoominternet.net 

No

Irwin

Fritz

Gebhardt

VW-15

ACW2

No

 

 

No

Ronald

 

Gecsi

VW-11/VW-13/VW-15

ADR3

No

 

rgecsi@hotmail.com

No

W. W.

 

Geddes

VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Ladson I.

 

Geddings

VW-2

 

No

 

ladson@sbcglobal.net

No

Earle D.

 

Geibel

VW-13

 

No

 

 

No

Gerald M.

 

Geiger

VAQ-33

CTR2

No

 

 

No

James A.

Jim

Geiger

AEWRON 1

ADR2

No

 

Jimsadventures@aol.com

No

Louis H.

Lew

Geis, Jr

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

lgeis@snet.net

No

J. W.

 

Gemmel

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Demetreos G.

 

Geonakas

VW-14

ADC

Yes

LT

 

No

Floyd

 

George

VW-15

AD1

No

 

 

Yes

Eugene

 

George

VQ-2

ADRCA

No

 

 

Yes

Joseph L.

Joe

Gerhardstein

VQ-2

ATR3

No

 

Gerhardste@aol.com

No

David

Dave

Germeyer

VW-14

AT2

No

 

dgermneye@verizon.net

No

Bernard

 

Gerstemeier

VX-6

AE2

No

 

Bgerst@coair.com

No

James E.

Sam

Gettle

AEWTULANt

AE2

Yes

AVCM

Vturtle@pacbell.net

No

Bill

 

Giberson

VW-12

LT

No

 

 

No

 

Jim

Gibert

VW-14

 

No

 

 

No

Leroy

 

Gibeson

AEWRON 1

AT2

No

 

Gibeson@cox.net

No

Donald E.

 

Gibson

NRL

 

Yes

 

 

No

Robert P.

Bob

Gick

AEWBARRONPAC

Pilot

No

 

 

No

Edwin H.

Ed

Giese

VW-13/BARLANT

AT

No

 

N92cm@aol.com

No

Ron A.

 

Giese

AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

Rongiese@prodigy.net

No

Bill

 

Giesman

 

ENS

Yes

 

 

No

George

 

Giessman

AEWBARRONPAC/VQ-1/VW-4/Glynco

ADRC

No

 

 

No

Ray K.

 

Giffin

VW-12

CDR

Yes

CDR

 

Yes

James T.

 

Gilbert

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACWAN

No

 

 

No

Michael C.

Gil

Gilchrist

AEWBRRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

mgilchrist1@sc.rr.com

No

Murray D.

 

Giles

VW-12

ATC

Yes

ATC

 

Yes

 

 

Gill

AEWBARRONPAC

LCDR

No

 

 

No

Dennis W.

 

Gillespie

 

 

No

 

Lux1lux1@hotmail.com

No

John G.

 

Gillespie Jr

VW13

ACWS3

Yes

ACC

Jo-begillespie@juno.com

No

Stanley A.

 

Gillette

VW-15

AN

No

 

 

Yes

Robert

 

Gilliam Sr

AEWRON 1

ATR2

No

 

Flooder@earthlink.net

No

Donald A.

Don

Gilliamsen

NARDCVW-13/VW-4/VXE-6/Glynco

LT

Yes

LCDR

dgilly@bellsouth.net

No

Howard

 

Gillins

 

 

No

 

howdude@cox.net

No

Michael D.

 

Gilmartin

VW-11

AMS3

No

 

mikegnba@optonline.net

No

Edward D.

Doug

Gilmer

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

W. J.

 

Gilstrap

VW-12

ATC

Yes

 

 

No

Daniel G.

Dan

Gimmel

AEWRON 1/AIRBARSRON 2/Midway Det

CWO

Yes

LCDR

 

Yes

Arthur

 

Gimplowitz

 

 

No

 

 

No

Edmond M.

 

Gingras

VW-11

ACAN

No

 

Cgingras.javanet@rcn.com

No

George W.

 

Girard

VW-12

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Rene

 

Girard

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Robert V.

Bob

Glab

VW-12

ACWAN

No

 

ka7ojp@centurytel.net

No

John J.

 

Gladbach

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

JandMGLADBACH@yahoo.com

No

Ronnie

 

Gladden

VW-16/VW-12

ACW

No

 

 

No

Leland C.

Lanny

Gladin

VW-1/VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW2

Yes

ACC

 

No

Frederick W.

 

Glaeser

VJ-1/VW-3/VW-2/AEWTULANT

CDR

Yes

 

 

No

Don

 

Glatz

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Robert D.

Bob

Gleason

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

checkpool@clearwire.net

No

Dennis B.

 

Gleason

VQ-1

LT

No

 

 

Yes

David B.

 

Glenn

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

Yes

AX2

DGlenn1044@aol.com

No

Joseph R.

 

Gleydura

VW-3

ATN3

No

 

jgleydura@aol.com

No

James D.

 

Glisson

VW-11/OASU/VX-8

 

No

 

djahome3@wmconnect.com

No

F. D.

 

Glossen

VW-12

AT

No

 

 

No

Jerry

Jaybo

Glover

VW-3/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

jg59@aol.com

No

Bethel O.

Neal

Glover

Glynco

AT3

Yes

AT1

 

No

Donald L.

 

Goalby

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Thomas J.

 

Gober

VW-4

AT2

No

 

Tjg0058@aol.com

No

Johnny H.

 

Godfrey

VW-4

ACW3

No

 

godf982@bellsouth.net

No

Mark E.

 

Godfrey

VQ-1

ADR3

No

 

 

No

William L.

 

Godsil

AEWTULANT

ADR1

Yes

ADRC

elbi57@yahoo.com

No

Roland

 

Goelich

VW-2

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

Raymond R.

Ray

Goforth Jr.

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

opago4th@wavecable.com

No

Ron

 

Golden

AEWTULANT/AEWRON 1

ADR2

Yes

ADR1

rmlgolden@wcnet.or

No

Thomas

 

Golder

VW-2

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

TVGold1@msn.com

No

 

 

Gomez

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Robert

Bob

Gomperts

VW-11

ATW2

No

 

Rgomp@sbcglobal.net

No

Kenneth V.

 

Goodale

VW-15

 

No

 

 

No

Tom C.

 

Goodall

AEWBARRONPAC

CICO

No

 

tomg813@aol.com

No

J. J.

Joe

Goodchild

VW-12/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

goodchild44@charter.net

No

 

 

Goode

AEWBARRONPAC

ATC

No

 

 

No

Kellie D.

 

Goode

VW-11/AEWTULANT/OASU

ATR3

Yes

AT1

Goode245@direcpc.com

No

J. F.

 

Goodman

VW-12

AT

No

 

 

No

E. L.

 

Goodwin

VW-12

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Jim

 

Goodwin

AEWRON 1

AE3

No

 

Jandl@charter.net

No

Steele S

Sam

Gore

AEWBARRONPAC

ADR1

Yes

ADR1

 

No

Frank

 

Gorecki

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

fgore2@sbcglobal.net

No

Tony

 

Gorlow

VW-4/NADC

AT1

Yes

ATCS

tgor@mac.com

No

George H.

 

Gorman

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

 

No

J. J.

 

Gorman

VW-12

ADC

No

 

 

No

Wayne

Babe

Gorman

VW-15

AT1

No

 

WHGFORD@aol.com

No

Joe

 

Goslaw

VW-3

AEAN

No

 

 

No

Richard

Dick

Goubeaux

AEWTULANT/ OASU/VXN-8

 

Yes

LCDR

 

No

Gary

 

Gould

VW-14

 

No

 

ggould@tampabay.rr.com

No

Harry J.

 

Gowenlock

AEWRON 1

AE3

Yes

AE1

Hardleyvic@aol.com

No

Robert

 

Gower

VW-14

CDR

No

 

 

Yes

Richard L.

 

Goynes

VW-13/VW-11

ADR3

No

 

Rlgret@sc.rr.com

No

Don

 

Grace

VW-14

AT

No

 

 

No

Joe

 

Gracefa

 

 

No

 

 

No

Jess

 

Grady

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

jessgrady@mindspring.com

No

Michael T.

Mike

Grady

VW-13/VW-4/Glynco/VQ-1

ENS/LT

Yes

CDR

cdrmikegrady@earthlink.net

No

Fred A.

 

Graeter

VW-11

 

No

 

Gambler2nc@earthlink.net

No

William C.

 

Graf

VW-2

ADC

Yes

 

 

Yes

Richard D.

 

Graham

VW-12

ADC

Yes

 

 

No

William J.

 

Graham

VW-15

ACW2

No

 

 

Yes

Gene K.

 

Graham

VQ-1

ATN3

No

 

 

Yes

Robert J.

 

Graham

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

 

No

Gene

 

Graham

VW-11

LTJG

Yes

CAPT

genegraham2@bellsouth.net

No

Al

 

Gralnik

VW-13

CICO

No

 

avraham@ix.netcom.com

No

Gordon

 

Gran

VW-15

LT

No

 

gcgran@stas.com

No

Henry W.

Hank

Grant

VQ-2

ATR2

No

 

fnhwg@hotmail.com

No

Richard H.

Dick

Grant

VW-15/BARLANT

ACW2

No

 

kitkatkit@msn.com

No

Ed

 

Grant

VW-14

LTJG

No

 

 

No

Erwin

 

Grasell

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

AT2

No

 

 

No

K. G.

Cliff

Graue

AEWRON 1/VXE-6

ENS

Yes

LCDR

 

No

Peterson

 

Grauer

AEWBARRONPAC

LCDR

No

 

 

No

D. R.

 

Gray

VW-12

AN

No

 

 

No

Alan R.

 

Gray

VW-15

LTJG

No

 

 

Yes

Leslie Vaughn

Les

Gray

VW-11

ATW3

No

 

lesgray@ont.com

No

Anson Lewis

 

Gray

AIRBARSRON 2/AEWBARRONPAC

ADR3

Yes

ADRC

Agray76738@aol.com

No

Rex

 

Gray

AEWRON 1

 

No

 

rexgray@hotmail.com

No

Don E.

 

Gray

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

Degray@awesomenet.net

No

Roy R.

 

Grayson

VW-12

LT

No

 

 

No

Harley L.

 

Green

VW-12

YN3

No

 

 

No

Charlie

 

Green

VW-14

ACW

No

AC1

 

Yes

William

Bill

Green

AEWRON 1

ATW3

No

 

Willigreen@aol.com

No

Jon

 

Green

12/1

ACW3

No

 

 

No

N. E.

 

Greene

VW-12

AT3

No

 

 

No

Ed

 

Greene

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Dan W.

 

Greenfield

VW-1

AMS3

No

 

dgreenfi@hotmail.com

No

LaVerne A.

 

Greiner

VQ-1

AEC

No

 

 

Yes

Ronald C.

 

Gresens

VW-15 (Dental)

LT

Yes

LCDR

 

No

K. I.

 

Griffen

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Carl

 

Griffith

Blue Angels/VW-4

ADR2

No

 

 

No

J. P.

 

Grim

VW-14

ACW3

No

 

 

No

Joseph P.

 

Grim

VW-14

 

No

 

grimjpcr@msn.com

No

Fred Henry

 

Grimes

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

 

Yes

G. W.

 

Grimm

VW-12

AD2

No

 

 

No

Rodman A.

Rod

Grodt

VW-13

ADR3

No

 

Rodgrodt@yahoo.com

No

Peter E.

 

Grogan

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW3

No

 

Grogan_peter@emc.com

No

Gerald E.

Jerry

Groh

VQ-2

AE1

Yes

AEC

TheGrohs@TheGrohs.com

No

William H.

Willie

Gronberg

VW-11

AEM3

No

 

Wildwillieg@msn.com

No

H. E.

Butch

Gronquist

VW-12

AD1

Yes

 

 

Yes

Richard L.

 

Gross

AEWBARRONPAC

ATW2

No

 

Rgross@cantorfloman.com

No

William

 

Gross

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Robert J.

 

Grossman

VW-12

LTJG

No

 

eightisenough88@aol.com

No

Wayne P.

 

Grossnickle

VW-13

 

No

 

BigNickle@charter.net

No

Jerry

Jerry

Grout

VW-12/Midway Det

LTJG

Yes

LCDR

jgrout@juno.com

No

Robert L.

Bob

Grow

VW-14

LTJG

Yes

CDR

rgrow1@tampabay.rr.com

No

Tony

 

Grow

VQ-2

 

No

 

Tonyrosa4@insightbb.com

No

Merlin C.

 

Grue

VW-11

AT1

Yes

CWO3

mgrue@wi.rr.com

No

Armando

Mando

Guerrero

VW-14/AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

 

No

Tom

 

Guiler

VW-2

LTJG

Yes

CDR

blackfishcreek@pcw1.com

No

Harry E.

 

Guill

VW-11

 

No

 

 

No

William R.

Willie

Guillebeau

VW-3

ACT2

No

 

duva5960@Gmail.com

No

William E.

Bill

Gumm

AEWBARRONPAC

 

No

 

williamgumm@bellsouth.net

No

Robert

 

Gumpright

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Robert G.

 

Gunby Jr

Glynco/VQ-2

AE3

Yes

AE1

Rgunby1@aol.com

No

David L.

 

Gunkel

VW-4

LCDR

No

 

 

Yes

Richard J.

 

Gunner

VW-12

ENS

No

 

 

No

Leon W.

Tex

Gunter

VW-12

ACW2

Yes

AC1

 

No

J. R.

 

Gusley Jr.

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

 

 

Gustafson

 

ADR1

No

 

 

No

Ralph

 

Gutzler

VW-2

 

No

 

 

No

Edgar A.

 

Guy

VW-12

AD1

No

 

 

No

Lionel

 

Guy

AEWBARRONPAC

ACW3

No

 

Capella@uniserve.com

No